Home » Services » stocc

Climatic change and sustainable energy


 

Certech contributes to research and innovation activities addressing environment-friendly technologies and allowing to support a sustainable economic development. These activities integrate the following topics:

  • Development of a composite wall making use of phase change materials and allowing the storage and subsequent re-use of free energy inputs (internal and solar contributions) in tertiary sector buildings in order to limit overheating, to minimise the use of cooling equipment and to reduce the total heating system power.

  • Development of reactive solids (and the technologies of reactor for making these) which can be used for the active storage of thermal energy and allowing inter-seasonal storage of solar energy aiming at the production of domestic hot water (solar contribution of 100 percent)

STOCC Project – ERDF funding (European Regional Development Fund)

Accueil » Services » stocc

Changement climatique et énergie durable

 


Certech s'implique dans des activités de recherche et d'innovation relatives à des technologies respectueuses de l'environnement et permettant de soutenir un développement économique durable. Ces activités intègrent les thématiques suivantes :

  • Développement d’une paroi composite intégrant des matériaux à changement de phase et permettant le stockage puis la réutilisation d'apports d'énergie gratuits (apports internes et solaires) dans les bâtiments du secteur tertiaire en vue de limiter les surchauffes, de minimiser le recours à des équipements de production de froid et de réduire la puissance installée du système de chauffage.

  • Développement de solides réactionnels (et les technologies de réacteurs nécessaires à leur fabrication) pouvant être utilisés pour le stockage actif d'énergie thermique et permettant le stockage inter-saisonnier d'énergie solaire visant à la production d'eau chaude sanitaire (apport solaire de 100 pourcents)

Projet STOCC – Fonds FEDER (Fonds Européen de développement régional)